Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
28 septembre 2010 2 28 /09 /septembre /2010 01:13

First,

This article is designed to answer some questions our allies might have.

 

Second,

Is France so suitable as its Constitution should lead it ?

 

I want so to reassure once again our commitment, we French citizens, our will to satisfy all the needs expressed by every Human Being, whatever the color of his skin, whatever the color of his eyes, whatever the color of his hair, whatever his religious commitments, whatever his social origin.

 

We are French and I want to apologize to Luxemburg and other countries, such as Romania, Bulgary for every sentence made by our govenrment injuring them.

 

You have to understand that I try to avoid the shame that could be put on my country, My country is named France, and all over the World, I know that I am regarded as worth as a French Citizen.

 

Now, I am not proud to pronounce these words: "Nicolas Sarkozy is Our President". Never, in our History, we had a so nasty Leader, whatever his condition was, a President or a King or even an Emperor.

 

So, I want You to excuse us, We French Citizens, We the true French people.

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires